You can now follow us on Twitter


follow us on twitterTallahassee Chess Club now has a Twitter account. Our Twitter is @ChessTLH. I will be posting updates about Tallahassee Chess Club on this twitter account. I will also be posting links to chess websites and re-tweeting from other interesting twitter users. If you use twitter, you might want to follow these chess players/tweeters:

If you’re new to twitter, please feel free to ask me any questions. I’ll be glad to help. You can also follow me on my personal twitter account @SCullifer.

Leave a Reply

